Service Areas

The City organisation is divided into six Service Areas:

  • Business and Administration
  • Wellbeing Promotion
  • Growth and Learning
  • Urban Environment

Each Service Area is an administrative entity that provides or arranges services for members of the community or other service users, as well as carrying out its official responsibilities.